Teleconference/Webinar Series Programs

The schedule for the upcoming teleconference/webinars that are series.

 

Webinar Series IBC and Financial Ed Webinar Series

IBC Webinar Series

IBC and Financial Ed Webinar Series
(all webinars are from 1:00-2:30pm unless otherwise noted)

Audit and Accounting
AUDIT COMPLIANCE SERIES
Audit Compliance Series: Overseeing Bank Performance: The Role of Audit, Thursday, February 18, 2016
Auditing Basel III & the New Capital Planning Guidelines, Thursday, April 7, 2016
Developing Quality & Efficiency in Your IT Audit, Tuesday, June 24, 2016
Auditing for BSA Compliance, Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Auditing for TRID Compliance, Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Developing a Risk-Based Compliance Audit Process for Deposits, Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Collections
DEBT COLLECTIONS SERIES
Debt Collection Series: The Essentials of Collection Law, Wednesday, January 13, 2016
Your Customer Has Filed Bankruptcy, Now What? Tuesday, March 29, 2016
Real Estate Loan Workouts, Deeds in Lieu, Short Sales, Foreclosures, Deficiency Judgments & Receiverships, Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Advanced Collection Concepts, Compliance & Risks, Thursday, July 21, 2016
Best Practices for Garnishments & Levies: Getting It Right! Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Maximizing Recoveries on Charged-Off Loans, Thursday, October 27, 2016

Directors
 DIRECTOR SERIES – All Directors Webinar are from 9:00-10:30am
Director Series: Managing Reports to the Board: Requirements, Timing, Delivery Options, Risks & Concerns, Thursday, January 28, 2016
What Directors Should Know About CECL, ALLL & New Credit Impairment Standards, Tuesday, March 8, 2016
Strategies for Remaining Independent: Alternatives to Selling, Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Board Oversight & Responsibility for ACH Risk, Thursday, July 14, 2016
Director & Officer Liability: Rules, Risks & Trends, Thursday, September 22, 2016
What the Board Needs to Know to Manage IT, Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Human Resources
HUMAN RESOURCES SERIES
HR Series: Managing & Administering Employee Compensation & Benefit Programs, Thursday, February 4, 2016
Managing Absenteeism & Leaves of Absence, Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Compliance & Legal Issues in Employee Screening Pre & Post Hire, Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Performance Management: Developing Future Leaders, Thursday, August 11, 2016
Essential HR Recordkeeping from Hiring to Firing, Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Rewarding & Retaining the Best Employees, Tuesday, December 6, 2016
IT
CYBER SERIES
Cyber Series: Maximizing Cyber Security Soundness & Minimizing Incidents, Thursday, January 14, 2016
Outsourcing Tech Services: Regulations, Examiner Expectations & Actions for Vendor Management, Tuesday, March 22, 2016
FFIEC Cyber Security Risk Assessments: Recent Findings & Recommended Actions, Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Mobile Remote Deposit Strategies: Technology, Deployment Models & Risks, Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Customer Authentication & Validation: The New Normal in Risk Mitigation, Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Meeting Federal Requirements for Tech-Based Marketing: Websites, Social Media, Robo Calls & More, Tuesday, December 13, 2016
Lending
CALL REPORT SERIES
Call Report Series: 2016 Call Report Update & Revisions, Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Examining Bank Assets, Liabilities & Income in Call Report Preparation, Tuesday, April 26, 2016
Preparing Call Report Basic Lending Schedules:  Coding, Classifications & Loan Loss Allowance, Thursday, June 23, 2016
Understanding Call Report Regulatory Capital: Standards, Ratios, Risk Weighting, Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Complying with Complex Call Report Lending Schedule Preparation, Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Improving the Call Reporting Process:  Documentation, Efficiency, Accuracy, Common Errors & FAQs, Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Senior Management
QUARTERLY EMERGING LEADERS SERIES
Developing Executive Presence Skills: Presentations, Poise & Professionalism, Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Effective Branch Administration Monitoring, Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Establishing New Product & Service Controls, Tuesday, August 2, 2016
FFIEC Reporting & Guidance for CRA Compliance, Wednesday, November 9, 2016